Équipe - Team

Éric Cloutier

President and Chief Executive Officer

T. 418 274-5525, ext. 222

C. 418 879-0195

E. ericc@jamec.ca

Alain Bilodeau

Deputy General Director

C. 418 879-0045

E. alainb@jamec.ca

Marc Cloutier

Director of Technical Services and Development

T. 418 274-5525, ext. 224

C. 418 879-0242

E. marcc@jamec.ca

Pierre Gobeil

Sales Representative and Facility Manager

T. 418 274-5525, ext. 230

C. 418 879-0251

E. pierreg@jamec.ca

Gino Jobin, eng.

Technical Representative

T. 418 274-5525, ext. 231

C. 418 218-1400

E. ginoj@jamec.ca

Daniel Bilodeau

Director of Operations

T. 418 274-5525, ext. 233

C. 418 879-0727

E. danielb@jamec.ca

Jocelyn Gauthier

Head of Engineering and Industrial Project Manager

T. 418 274-5525, ext. 228

C. 418 879-0259

E. jocelyng@jamec.ca

Michel Picard

Industrial Project Manager (Major projects)

T. 418 274-5525, ext. 261

C. 418 618-4159

E. michelp@jamec.ca

Jimmy Bellemare

Research and Development Manager (R&D)

T. 418 274-5525, ext. 259

E. jbellemare@jamec.ca

Kevin H. Touchette

Marketing Coordinator / Operations Support

T. 418 274-5525, ext. 262

C. 418 518-4133

E. kevinht@jamec.ca

Hugues Bouchard

Business Development Manager, Middle-East Region and LEAN Specialist

T. 418 274-5525

C. 418 590-5180

E. huguesb@jamec.ca

Jean-Philippe Martel

Industrial Designer

T. 418 274-5525, ext. 225

C. 418 618-2019

E. jpmartel@jamec.ca

Carl Gosselin

Industrial and 5S SOLUTION Designer

T. 418 274-5525 ext. 225

C. 418 618-2006

E. carlg@jamec.ca

Dave Simard

Industrial Designer

T. 418 274-5525, ext. 261

C. 418 944-9176

E. daves@jamec.ca

Justin Tremblay

Industrial and 5S SOLUTION Designer

T. 418 274-5525, ext. 262

E. justint@jamec.ca

Marc Duchesne

Industrial Designer

T. 418 274-5525, ext. 262

E. marcd@jamec.ca

Jimmy Boulianne

Coordinator, Graphic Design Department

T. 418 274-5525, ext. 264

C. 418 618-2008

E. jimmyb@jamec.ca

Julie Tremblay

Graphic Design Technician

T. 418 274-5525, ext. 267

E. juliet@jamec.ca

Karoline Pelchat

Graphic Designer

T. 418 274-5525, ext. 265

E. karolinep@jamec.ca

Annick Martel

Graphic Designer

T. 418 274-5525, ext. 268

E. annickm@jamec.ca

Michel Bergeron

Foreman Manager

T. 418 274-5525, ext. 226

E. daniell@jamec.ca

Pierre-Marie Fortin

Parts Advisor

T. 418 274-5525, ext. 229

E. pierremarief@jamec.ca

Sonia Fortin

Administrative Assistant

T. 418 274-5525, ext. 257

E. soniaf@jamec.ca

Marie-Pier Fortin

Receptionist

T. 418 274-5525, ext. 221

E. info@jamec.ca